Pathways
Registrations are accepted ONLY until the published deadline AND ONLY when space permits.
Registrations received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM -  3:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
8:30 AM -  2:00 PM
9:00 AM -  5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM -  3:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
1:00 PM -  5:00 PM
1:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM -  3:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015
8:30 AM -  4:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
8:30 AM -  4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
8:30 AM -  4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
7:00 AM -  5:30 PM
<>
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Register for a program
Program registration deadlines are extremely important for our council.

Knowing the number of girls attending our programs in advance helps us:
  • Determine the number of adults to meet the girl/adult ratio.
  • Allow time to order materials and badges needed.
  • Decide if registration numbers meet the minimum required to hold the program.
  • Have time to mail confirmation letters or cancellation letters.

Visit our FAQs page for information on refunds and other policies.
New Programs