Pathways
Registrations are accepted ONLY until the published deadline AND ONLY when space permits.
Registrations received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
6:00 PM -  9:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
5:30 PM -  8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11:30 AM -  1:30 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012
5:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2012
10:00 AM -  2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
5:30 PM -  8:30 PM
6:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
6:00 PM -  8:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
6:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2012
5:30 PM -  8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:30 AM -  1:00 PM
1:00 PM -  5:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
2:00 PM -  5:00 PM
<>
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Register for a program
Program registration deadlines are extremely important for our council.

Knowing the number of girls attending our programs in advance helps us:
  • Determine the number of adults to meet the girl/adult ratio.
  • Allow time to order materials and badges needed.
  • Decide if registration numbers meet the minimum required to hold the program.
  • Have time to mail confirmation letters or cancellation letters.

Visit our FAQs page for information on refunds and other policies.
Featured Programs
New Programs