Pathways
Registrations are accepted ONLY until the published deadline AND ONLY when space permits.
Registrations received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Monday, Apr 29, 2013
4:30 PM -  5:15 PM
6:00 PM -  8:00 PM
6:00 PM -  8:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
6:00 PM -  7:00 PM
6:30 PM -  8:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013
5:00 PM -  9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2013
10:00 AM -  5:00 PM
10:00 AM -  2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 6, 2013
4:30 PM -  5:15 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
5:30 PM -  7:00 PM
6:00 PM -  8:00 PM
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM -  4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2013
6:00 PM -  9:00 AM
6:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2013
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM -  1:00 PM
1:00 PM -  4:00 PM
1:30 PM -  3:30 PM
6:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2013
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
<>
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Register for a program
Program registration deadlines are extremely important for our council.

Knowing the number of girls attending our programs in advance helps us:
  • Determine the number of adults to meet the girl/adult ratio.
  • Allow time to order materials and badges needed.
  • Decide if registration numbers meet the minimum required to hold the program.
  • Have time to mail confirmation letters or cancellation letters.

Visit our FAQs page for information on refunds and other policies.
Featured Programs
New Programs