Pathways
Registrations are accepted ONLY until the published deadline AND ONLY when space permits.
Registrations received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Thursday, May 30, 2013
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 3, 2013
1:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013
2:00 PM -  4:00 PM
Friday, Jun 7, 2013
5:00 PM -  9:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013
5:00 PM -  9:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 9, 2013
5:00 PM -  9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 10, 2013
1:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2013
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
1:00 PM -  2:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013
10:00 AM -  2:00 PM
2:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17, 2013
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
1:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013
10:00 AM -  1:30 PM
11:00 AM -  8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24, 2013
1:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013
9:00 AM -  4:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013
9:00 AM -  4:00 PM
<>
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Register for a program
Program registration deadlines are extremely important for our council.

Knowing the number of girls attending our programs in advance helps us:
  • Determine the number of adults to meet the girl/adult ratio.
  • Allow time to order materials and badges needed.
  • Decide if registration numbers meet the minimum required to hold the program.
  • Have time to mail confirmation letters or cancellation letters.

Visit our FAQs page for information on refunds and other policies.
Featured Programs