Pathways
Registrations are accepted ONLY until the published deadline AND ONLY when space permits.
Registrations received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
5:30 PM -  7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 PM -  5:00 PM
Thursday, May 29, 2014
3:30 PM -  5:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:00 AM -  2:00 PM
2:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014
10:00 AM -  2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM -  2:30 PM
2:00 PM -  3:00 PM
3:00 PM -  4:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
4:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
2:00 PM -  3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
4:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
11:00 AM -  8:00 PM
2:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014
5:00 PM -  7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:00 PM -  7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014
5:00 PM -  7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014
1:00 PM -  4:30 PM
Monday, Jun 30, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
<>
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
Register for a program
Program registration deadlines are extremely important for our council.

Knowing the number of girls attending our programs in advance helps us:
  • Determine the number of adults to meet the girl/adult ratio.
  • Allow time to order materials and badges needed.
  • Have knowledge to decide if there are enough girls to hold the program.
  • Have time to mail confirmation letters or cancellation letters.

Visit our FAQs page for information on refunds and other policies.
Featured Programs